DISTRIBUTOR LIST & CONTACT INFORMATION

PRESS/REVIEWS

SHELF TALKERS
2013 Estate Old Vine, Pinot Noir 
2014 Balcombe Vineyard Pinot Noir
2014 Estate Vineyard Pinot Noir
2014 Estate Old Vine, Pinot Noir
2014 Freedom Hill Vineyard Pinot Noir
2014 Freedom Hill Vineyard Dijon Clone 115 Pinot Noir
2014 Lia's Vineyard Pinot Noir
2014 Marine Sedimentary Pinot Noir
2014 Reserve Pinot Noir
2015 Reserve Pinot Noir

WINERY CONTACT INFORMATION: 155225 NE North Valley Road Newberg, OR 97132  Phone: (503) 554-0821

  • Patty Green:Winemaker   Email- Patty@patriciagreencellars.com
  • Jim Anderson: Co-Winemaker   Email-Jim@patriciagreencellars.com
  • Melissa Groshong: Distribution Sales   Email-Melissa@patriciagreencellars.com
  • Caroline Schoonveld: Distributor & Direct Sales Support   Email-Caroline@patriciagreencellars.com
  • Margaret Barry: Direct Sales   Email-Margaret@patriciagreencellars.com
  • Matthew Russell: Cellar Master   Email-Matthew@patriciagreencellars.com

DOWNLOAD PDF TECH SHEETS

DOWNLOAD PATRICIA GREEN LOGO

.eps
.pdf
.ai
.jpg
.png
.gif